Government & Statutory Bodies


Australian Health Practitioners Registration Authority

National Blood Authority Australia

Australian Capital Territory

ACT Health

ACT Community and Health Services Complaints Commissioner

Australian - Federal

Australian Institute for Health and Welfare

Australian Medical Council

Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA)

Australian Resource Centre for Healthcare Innovations (ARCHI)

Defence Health Services Division

Department of Health and Aging (Commonwealth)

Department of Veteran's Affairs

Doctor Connect - Welcoming Doctors to Australia


National Institute for Clinical Studies (NICS)

National Health and Medical Research Council

National Prescribing Service (NPS)

Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme

Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA)

New South Wales

Aboriginal Health and Medical Research Council of NSW (AH&MRC)

Clinical Excellence Commission NSW

Greater Metropolitan Clinical Taskforce

IMET - NSW Institute of Medical Education and Training

NSW Health Care Complaints Commission

NSW Health Internet

Rural Doctors Network

New Zealand

Medical Council of New Zealand

New Zealand Ministry of Health


Health Practitioners Tribunal

Health Quality and Complaints Commission (HQCC)

Queensland Department of Health

South Australia

Department of Health

Health and Community Services Complaints Commissioner (HCSCC)

PostGraduate Medical Council of South Australia

South Australian PostGraduate Medical Education Associaton


Clinicians Health Channel

Department of Human Services

Health Complaints Commissioner

Western Australia

Carers WA

Department of Health WA

Office of the Chief Psychiatrist

Overseas Trained Doctors in WA

Postgraduate Medical Council of WA

Western Australia Centre for Remote and Rural Medicine

>>See all Links

Members Login

First Login? Please click here

Remember My Password

Username example: supplied email address

Forgot your Password or Username?
Please click here

PO Box 5315
Alexandra Hills

Tel/Fax: (07) 3134 2272
Email: $Q$
Office Hours: Tues - Thurs 9am - 5pm & Fri 9am - 3pm

ABN: 64 231 328 255

Powered by Website Expressions | Copyright © 2009-2017 ASEM Australasian Society for Emergency Medicine - All Rights Reserved
PO Box 5315, Alexandra Hills QLD 4161
Tel/Fax: (07) 3134 2272 Email: $Q$ Office Hours: Tues - Thurs 9am - 5pm Fri 9am - 3pm
ABN: 64 231 328 255
This website was last updated on the 28th August 2017 by ZarsProductions